Maharaja Express – Gems of India Journey Tour

Duration : 3 Nights / 4 Days

Destination Covered : New Delhi, Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Agra

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Delhi

Meet and assistance at Safdarjung railway Station. Royal Welcome. The board in a train.
Dinner and overnight at Train.
Start your Journey for Agra.

Day 2: Agra

In the morning arrive at Symbol of love city, Agra. Visit the Taj Mahal, Seventh Wonders of the World. Enjoy the breakfast at Taj Khema with the view of Taj Mahal. Later proceed for visit Fatehpur Sikri 35 km away from Agra, built in 16th century by Mughal Emperor Akbar, Lunch at Train, later proceed for visit Agra fort.
Evening you may watch Mohabbat The Taj Show Optional.
Return back to Train and board in a train. Dinner and overnight in train.
Start your Journey for Sawai Madhopur.

Day 3: Ranthambore - Jaipur

Early Morning arrives at Sawai Madhopur, city of Maharaja Sawai Madho Singh 1st. Proceed for a city famous for Tiger, Ranthambore National park, Enjoy the Game Drive.
Depart for Jaipur lunch in Train.
Arrive at Pink City – Jaipur , proceed for visit Amber fort , Enjoy the Elephant ride, later proceed for City Palace / Jai Mahal Palace for an exclusive Elephant Activity where guests may choose to paint them, feed them or take a joy ride followed by dance performance and dinner.
Return back to Train and board in a train. Overnight in a train.
Start your Journey for Delhi.

Day 4: Delhi

Arrive at a capital of India-Delhi. After farewell Disembark at Delhi.
Journey End with sweet memories


Payments Terms

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.

Similar Tour Packages for New Delhi, Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Agra

Contact Now