919650753646 919650753646

Maharaja Express Treasures of India Journey Tour

Duration : 3 Nights / 4 Days

Destination Covered : New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra

Tour Themes : Heritage

Price : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Maharaja Express Treasures of India Journey Tour

New Delhi, Jaipur and Agra Tour Itinerary

Day 1:


Delhi Morning meeting and assistance at Safdarjung railway Station. Royal Welcome. The board in the train. Brunch on board Arrive at Symbol of love city, Agra. Visit the Taj Mahal, Seventh Wonders of the World. Evening you may watch Mohabbat The Taj Show Optional. Dinner on Board Overnight in Train.

Day 2:


Ranthambore Early Morning Visit the Agra Fort UNESCO World Heritage site. Return back to train and depart for Sawai Madhopur and breakfast & lunch on the board. Arrives at Sawai Madhopur, city of Maharaja Sawai Madho Singh 1st. Proceed for a city famous for Tiger, Ranthambore National park, Enjoy the Game Drive. Indian Evening followed by Dinner, return back to train and depart for Jaipur

Day 3:


Jaipur Breakfast on board. Arrive at Pink City – Jaipur, proceeds for visit Amber fort, enjoy the Elephant ride. Return back to train lunch on board Evening proceeds for City Palace / Jai Mahal Palace for an exclusive Elephant Activity where guests may choose to paint them, feed them or take a joy ride followed by dance performance and dinner. Return back to train Depart for Delhi

Day 4:


Arrive at Delhi Breakfast on board. Disembark with a bit farewell. Journey End with sweet memories

More Details about New Delhi, Jaipur and Agra Tour


Payments Terms

  • * Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • * Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.
Fill Enquiry Form Below

  • Similar Tour Packages for New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra

  • Explore Tour Packages by Destination